The staff of the Park

The Park Authority is divided into four operational areas, in addition to the general management and the administrative management. The sectors, in relation to the complexity of the functions, can be divided into individual Units. The following is the personnel assigned to each sector and unit with their respective contact details.

The staff

Published on:
Last update: